Houston Team

Principals

Tom Archer, CLU, ChFC®

CEO
Call 713-507-1018 
tarcher@emgbrokerage.com

Durr H. Sexton, CLU

President of Life, Annuity, and Medicare Supplement
Call 713-507-1013 
dsexton@emgbrokerage.com

 

Marketing & Management

Lisa Ehlert

Executive VicePresident
Call 713-507-1030
lehlert@emgbrokerage.com

Carol Clover

Assistant Vice President, Brokerage Services
Call 713-507-1026
cclover@emgbrokerage.com

Elizabeth Kusmider

Director of Marketing, Life
Call 713-507-1015
ssutton@emgbrokerage.com

Deven Hennessey

Director of Marketing, Life and Premium Finance
Call 713-507-1040
dhennessey@emgbrokerage.com

Donnie Clossman

Director of Marketing, Annuities
Call 713-507-1019
dclossman@emgbrokerage.com

Robert Ledman

Director of Marketing, Health Division
Call 713-507-1027
rledman@emgbrokerage.com

Bryan Kelting

Director of Marketing, Small Group Benefits
Call 713-507-1045
bkelting@emgbrokerage.com

Clayton R. Lund

Director of Marketing, Institutional Accounts
Call 713-507-1016
clayton.lund@insurancedesigners.com

Paula Aguilera, FLMI, AIAA, ACS

Director of Operations
Call 713-507-1037
paguilera@emgbrokerage.com

Beymar Rozo, MCP

Director of Information Technology
Call 713-507-1014
brozo@emgbrokerage.com

Tina Johnson

Accounting Manager
Call 713-507-1031
tjohnson@emgbrokerage.com

Kristy Fulton

Case Design Manager
Call 713-507-1035
kfulton@emgbrokerage.com

Shara Sutton

Marketing Director – Life
Call 713-507-1042
ssutton@emgbrokerage.com

 

Administrative  Support

Chris Jones

Contracting & Licensing Coordinator
Call 713-507-1032

Melissa Hodges

Contracting & Licensing Coordinator
Call 713-507-1047

Kristin Chelakis

New Business Coordinator I
Call 713-507-1021

Virginia Curl

New Business Coordinator II, Individual Health

Call 713-507-1036

Victoria B. Soto

New Business Coordinator
Call 713-507-1022

Hilda Gomez

New Business Coordinator
Call 713-507-1011

Lyndsey Pearson

Customer Service Coordinator
Call 713-507-1048

Reyna Mejia

Processing Coordinator – Small Group
Call 713-507-1020

Elsa Anariba

Processing Coordinator – Annuities
Call 713-507-1039